The Who's Who of Leeds United 1905-2008

Save £2.45

Title: Paperback
Sale price£14.54 Regular price£16.99


Plus, the book includes a section on Leeds City, the original club that was thrown out of the Football League because of a row over illegal player payments. United were formed in 1920 but had little success until the Don Revie era, and since then it has been a rollercoaster ride for fans of the Whites, with the club winning a third League Championship under Howard Wilkinson. This was followed by reaching the Champions League semi-finals in 2001 before going into finanacial meltdown and suffering two relegations, coupled with point deductions. Now the club is in better financial shape and the green shoots of recovery are evident, as fans have flocked back through the turnstiles. The Who's Who of Leeds United is a book to delight Leeds United fans of any generation.


Publisher -

Author(s) - Martin Jarred | Malcolm MacDonald


Published Date -

ISBN - 9781780914343

Dimensions - 26 x 19.5 x 1.1 cm

Page Count - 240

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed