Derby County Player of the Year 1969-2008

Save £1.45

Title: Paperback
Sale price£11.54 Regular price£12.99


Whatever the outcome of the campaign's endeavours, each Derby County season throws up someone who is considered by fans to be a true hero. He might be the man who scored the goal that clinched promotion, the goalkeeper who saved the penalty that staved off the drop, or simply the player that showed the same passion and commitment that is famously exhibited by the fans themselves. Whatever the reason, since the end of the 1968-69 season Derby County supporters have been able to celebrate these great men by voting them 'Player of the Year' Players featured range from Roy McFarland and Dave Mackay, Colin Todd and Archie Gemmill, to the recipient of the 2007-08 award, Steve Howard.


Publisher -

Author(s) - Jim Fearn


Published Date -

ISBN - 9781780913827

Dimensions - 23.4 x 15.6 x 1.2 cm

Page Count - 192

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed