After The Ending: 10th Anniversary Special Edition


Title: Hardback
Sale price£29.99


The 10th Anniversary Special Edition of the bestselling post-apocalyptic adventure.

They may have survived the apocalypse, but the Virus changed them...

Grad student Dani O'Connor falls violently ill when a mysterious outbreak spreads across the globe. When her fever finally breaks, she barely recognizes the devastated world around her. Everyone is dead, and Dani is all alone. Or so she thinks...

Across the country, her bartender best friend Zoe, is used to dealing with hotheads and dirtbags, but nothing could have prepared her for the twisted thoughts of her fellow survivors. Anyone left alive is either sick, insane, or her. As her newfound super senses gain strength, Zoe must learn to control them before she loses herself to madness completely.

Can Dani and Zoe overcome deadly attacks and unseen dangers when deranged survivors lurk in dark corners everywhere? Or will they lose their way–and their lives–on the journey to find one another?

If you like unbreakable friendships, gritty dystopian settings, and a touch of romance, then you'll love Lindsey Pogue and Lindsey Fairleigh's heart-wrenching, superhuman, post-apocalyptic tale.

This special edition includes exclusive, never-before-seen bonus content.

After The Ending
Into The Fire
Out Of The Ashes
Before The Dawn
Beginnings: The Ending Series Origin Stories
World Before: A Collection of Stories

World After
The Raven Queen

Savage North Chronicles - A seven book survival series.


Publisher - BookVAULT Publishing

Author(s) - Lindsey Pogue | Lindsey Fairleigh


Published Date - November 09 2023

ISBN - 9781804674185

Dimensions - 22.9 x 15.2 x 3.7 cm

Page Count - 600

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed