Plymouth Argyle: The Complete Record 1903-2009

Save £4.45

Title: Paperback
Sale price£20.55 Regular price£25.00


The story of Plymouth Argyle FC, from its beginnings in the 19th century to the present day, is covered in fascinating detail. This is followed by profiles of the club's great players and managers. In addition, the full season-by-season record of every first team League and cup game Plymouth Argyle have contested is documented, while summaries, records and statistics complete the picture. The result is a volume that is an essential addition to the bookshelves of any Pilgrims fan. Put simply, this is a book that provides everything any Argyle fan, and indeed any football fan would want to know about Plymouth Argyle Football Club.


Publisher -

Author(s) - Ryan Danes


Published Date -

ISBN - 9781780914084

Dimensions - 24 x 17 x 2.6 cm

Page Count - 400

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed