Liquid Cool Series Box Set 2: The Electric Sheep Massacre, I, Alien Hunter, A.I. Confidential (Paperbacks)


Title: Bundle
Sale price£49.00


The Sci Fi Thrills Continue!

Liquid Cool is the action-packed (and funny), cyberpunk/sci-fi detective series. The Liquid Cool Series Box Set 2: (Books 4-6) contains nearly 1,000 pages includes The Electric Sheep Massacre (Book 4), I, Alien Hunter (Book 5) and A.I. Confidential (Book 6)!

In the sci-fi detective series, author Austin Dragon shows why you never want to meet a cyborg in a dark alley. There is plenty of gritty action, suspense, thrills, and even a few laughs.

It’s cyberpunk reimagined—an ever-rainy world of colossal skyscrapers, hovercars, flashy neon streets, and futuristic mechanization. Metropolis isn’t a bad place, but it isn’t a good one either. Uber-governments and megacorporations fight for control of the fifty-million-plus supercity, but so does crime.

We meet Cruz, our private eye (and unlikely hero), in this super-city with a million victims and perpetrators. Watch out for tech-tricksters, analog hustlers, and digital gangsters—psychos, samurais, and cyborgs aplenty. Visitors have a way of becoming permanent attractions.

Welcome to the high-tech, low-life world of 
Liquid Cool.

The Liquid Cool Box Set #2 today and begin your action-filled and funny, sci fi detective adventure with Cruz and company!


Publisher - Well-Tailored Books

Author(s) - Austin Dragon


Published Date - May 15 2024

ISBN - 9605543000046

Dimensions - 0 x 0 x 0 cm

Page Count - 0

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed