Sunshine and Secrets at Blackberry Beach

filler

Title: Paperback
Price:
Sale price$12.00

Description

Welcome to Apple Hill Bay, where the emerald sea sparkles, golden sands glitter and sunshine and romance sizzle. From the bestselling author of The Wisteria Tree Cottage comes this summer’s hottest love story.

From the moment Fern Lucas arrived at its stunning shores, she knew Apple Hill Bay would forever be the place she calls home. Living in her little beach hut with her beloved dog Bones, and her artist business on the verge of taking off, life couldn’t be more perfect. Or so Fern thinks…

When a competition for a mural commission at Blackberry Beach pits her against the gorgeous Fletcher Harrison, sparks fly instantly. Within days their electric chemistry has them tumbling deep into love. Within weeks they can’t imagine a future without each other.

But Fletcher has a secret, a past he can’t escape, a past that he believes means he can’t give Fern the life they’ve dreamed of. And that past is about to catch up with him…

Get ready to fall head over heels this summer with this scorching romance, guaranteed to set hearts on fire. Perfect for fans of Jo Thomas, Sue Moorcroft and Phillipa Ashley.

Details

Publisher - Sunshine, Seaside & Sparkles

Author(s) - Holly Martin

Paperback

Published Date - June 13 2023

ISBN - 9781913616441

Dimensions - 21.6 x 14 x 2 cm

Page Count - 346

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Maestro Mastercard Shop Pay Union Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed