Showing Products 1 to 3 of 3 Products.

    Search Results

    King's Cage

    By Victoria Aveyard

    Paperback £7.25

    For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.

    Glass Sword

    By Victoria Aveyard

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

    Red Queen

    By Victoria Aveyard

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.

    Showing Products 1 to 3 of 3 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7