Showing Products 1 to 4 of 4 Products.

    Search Results

    Sewing for All Seasons: 24 Stylish Projects to Stitch Throughout the Year

    By Susan Beal

    Hardback Save £3.94 = £12.05

    Bringing a compelling theme to the evergreen craft of sewing, this guide is organised by season and features gorgeous seasonal palettes, photography and projects to spark creativity all year long.

    Modern Log Cabin Quilting

    By Susan Beal

    Paperback Save £4.34 = £12.65

    Gives traditional quilting technique a contemporary sensibility. This title features 25 simple projects, including a favourite T-shirt quilt, a pretty patchwork apron, an anniversary quilt and a roomy market tote.

    Good Guy

    By Susan Beale

    Paperback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    A brilliant first novel about love, marriage and self-deception

    Good Guy

    By Susan Beale

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A deeply compelling novel about womanhood and domestic life - perfect for fans of Mad Men and The Engagements

    Showing Products 1 to 4 of 4 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7