Showing Products 1 to 8 of 8 Products.

    Search Results

    Girl Under the Olive Tree

    By Leah Fleming

    Paperback £6.65

    May 1941, and the island of Crete is captured by the Germans bringing together two very different women and changing their lives forever...

    Dancing at the Victory Cafe

    By Leah Fleming

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The perfect saga for Christmas! For fans of Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas.

    Last Pearl

    By Leah Fleming

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    Set in York in 1870, The Little Shop of Pearls is the wonderful new novel from the author of The Postcard and The Captain's Daughter.

    The Captain\'s Daughter

    By Leah Fleming

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    15th April, 1912. Two women's lives become intertwined and are changed forever when they meet on board the doomed Titanic.

    Captain's Daughter

    By Leah Fleming

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    15thApril, 1912. Two remarkable women. One fateful night. A lifetime of secrets.

    The Girl Under the Olive Tree

    By Leah Fleming

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    May 1941, and the island of Crete is captured by the Germans bringing together two very different women and changing their lives forever...

    The Postcard

    By Leah Fleming

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    At her father's funeral, Melissa makes a shocking discovery that will send her on a journey across continents and into her family's hidden past...

    Glovemaker's Daughter

    By Leah Fleming

    Hardback £14.46

    Set in the present day and 1724 about the dark secrets in a family's past, The Glovemaker's Daughter is the wonderful new novel from the author of The Postcard and The Last Pearl.

    Showing Products 1 to 8 of 8 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7