Showing Products 1 to 3 of 3 Products.

    Search Results

    Ttyl

    By Lauren Myracle

    Paperback £4.95

    Chronicles, in "instant message" format, the day-to-day experiences, feelings, and plans of three fifteen-year-old girls - Zoe, Maddie, and Angela - as they begin tenth grade.

    Wishing Day

    By Lauren Myracle

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Three sisters in the town of Willow Hill participate in a fabled tradition of making three wishes, but find out what they really want only after their wishes come true.

    Forgetting Spell

    By Lauren Myracle

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    The Forgetting Spell is beloved and bestselling author Lauren Myracle's second book in the unforgettable Wishing Day series, perfect for fans of Kate DiCamillo and Ingrid Law.Most people in Willow Hill think Darya is the prickliest of the Blok sisters.

    Showing Products 1 to 3 of 3 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7