Showing Products 1 to 2 of 2 Products.

    Search Results

    How to Teach Beginning Ballet: The First Three Years

    By Judith Newman

    Paperback Save £7.54 = £17.46

    Complete with syllibi for each of the three years of beginning ballet instruction, this book helps beginning ballet teachers enter the studio with knowledge and confidence. It begins with the basics of how to prepare for teaching and follows with what to do on the first day of class and...

    To Siri, With Love

    By Judith Newman

    Hardback Save £4.34 = £12.65

    Based on the New York Times viral sensation, the uplifting story of a mother, her autistic son and the kindness of machines. For fans of Fall Down 7 Times, Get Up 8, Jem Lester's Shtum and Keith Stuart's A Boy Made of Blocks.

    Showing Products 1 to 2 of 2 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7