Showing Products 1 to 7 of 7 Products.

    Search Results

    Nobody But You: Cedar Ridge 3

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The third in the warm, funny, romantic Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell.

    It Had to Be You: Number 7 in series

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.26

    New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's cointinues her Lucky Harbor series and moves to the GCP list!

    Lost and Found Sisters: Wildstone Book 1

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback £7.85

    A novel of friendship, love, family and sisterhood from the New York Times bestselling author of the Heartbreaker Bay series.

    Superb And Sexy

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Despite his bad-boy attitude, Brody knows life has treated him pretty well. His luxury charter airline, Sky High, has given him financial security and the means to take to the skies whenever things on the ground get complicated. And lately, things have become very complicated, thanks to the kiss he...

    Superb And Sexy

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback £12.68

    Forever and a Day: Number 6 in series

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback £6.65

    New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis continues her Lucky Harbor series that will appeal to fans of Susan Mallery, Susan Andersen, Carly Philips, and Rachel Gibson.

    My Kind of Wonderful: Cedar Ridge 2

    By Jill Shalvis

    Currently unavailable

    Paperback £7.85

    The second in the warm, funny, romantic Cedar Ridge series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell.

    Showing Products 1 to 7 of 7 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 4 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7