Showing Products 1 to 4 of 4 Products.

    Search Results

    Fourteenth Letter

    By Claire Evans

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    London 1881. A bride is murdered on at her engagement party, setting in chain a twisting, riveting mystery full of memorable characters in Claire Evans' dramatic debut novel perfect for fans of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth, Carlos Ruiz Zafon's The Shadow of the Wind and Jessie Burton's The Miniaturist.

    The Croc and the Sock

    By Claire Evans

    Hardback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The Deer and the Christmas Cheer

    By Claire Evans

    Hardback £8.45

    The Bear and the Hair

    By Claire Evans

    Hardback £7.85

    The Bear and The Hair is an appealing hand puppet book for young children exploring the themes of group acceptance, expression through personality and fun with hairstyles! Parents can enjoy putting on their own character voice and bring Bear to life by inserting their hand into the puppet mouth to...

    Showing Products 1 to 4 of 4 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7