Showing Products 1 to 5 of 5 Products.

    Search Results

    The Sight: A Devil\'s Isle Novel

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The second in a new series from Chicagoland Vampires series author Chloe Neill.

    Veil

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The first in a new series from Chicagoland Vampires series author Chloe Neill.

    Blade Bound

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing across Chicago, and it might usher in the fall of Cadogan House....

    Drink Deep: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The fifth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

    Blood Games

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

    Showing Products 1 to 5 of 5 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7