Showing Products 1 to 2 of 2 Products.

    Search Results

    Me, Myself, and Us

    By Brian R. Little

    Paperback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    "A monumentally important book for anyone who wants to understand their colleagues, their loved ones-and their very own selves." -Susan Cain, author of the New York Times bestseller Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking

    Who Are You, Really?

    By Brian R. Little

    Hardback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Acclaimed writer and thinker Dr Brian Little challenges what we think we know about how our personality is shaped. Perfect for readers of Susan Cain's Quiet and Susan David's Emotional Agility.

    Showing Products 1 to 2 of 2 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7