Showing Products 1 to 8 of 8 Products.

    Search Results

    Tennis Term at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Rebecca's summer term is shaping up to be a very happy one. She's been picked for the first tennis team, and Trebizon has high hopes of winning the cup. But then there's a hoax phone call, and a fake fire alarm, and Rebecca finds herself under suspicion. If Rebecca and...

    Summer Camp at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    When Rebecca's summer holiday plans are thrown into sudden chaos, she's relieved to find herself unexpectedly back with her school friends Tish, Elf, Sue, Margot and Mara, helping out at Trebizon summer camp for city children. But it's not all sun, sea and sand. Being in charge of a very...

    Second Term at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.It's only the start of Rebecca Mason's second term at Trebizon School, and she is already caught between her two closest friends.

    Summer Term at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback £6.65

    Rebecca has never been good at maths. If she doesn't improve, she'll go into a different class next year and be separated from Tish and Sue and the rest of her friends, but the new young maths teacher is no help at all. Only the excitement of a sponsored surfing...

    More Trouble at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    It's the beginning of the spring term at Trebizon - with more new freedoms, but not for poor Mara! Her tycoon father, convinced she's going to be kidnapped, has sent her back to school with a bodyguard. Mara's furious - but could she really be in danger? When she suddenly...

    First Term at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback £6.65

    New girl Rebecca Mason arrives at Trebizon, the famous boarding school, after everyone else has already made friends. Lonely and anxious to prove herself, Rebecca writes something for the school magazine, which unexpectedly triggers a row and half the school turns against her. Luckily, she discovers she has friends after...

    Boy Trouble at Trebizon

    By Anne Digby

    Paperback £6.65

    Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's.It's a new year at Trebizon boarding school, and Rebecca is excited about seeing her friends and playing tennis.

    Showing Products 1 to 8 of 8 Products.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7