Romance

    The Tide Of Love

    By Kathleen Steele

    Paperback £7.99

    When the figure of a man was washed up on the beach close to where she was staying Helen Western did not know at first whether the figure was dead or alive. But then Tamir, after escaping from the ferry boat carrying refugees because his life was in danger,...

    Seeking Eden

    By Beverley Harvey

    Paperback £7.85

    Alongside a colourful cast of friends and family, Kate, Lisa, Ben and Martin are living proof that older does not always mean wiser because in Eden Hill, there's temptation around every corner.

    The Chosen

    By J. R. Ward

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    The 15th book in JR Ward's Sunday Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series

    When All the Girls Have Gone

    By Jayne Ann Krentz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. Fans of Nora Roberts will love this unforgettable story of two best friends and the secrets that lie between them . . .

    Archangel's Viper

    By Nalini Singh

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Enter New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's breathtakingly passionate Guild Hunter world with the story of a woman who isn't a vampire or an angel . . . or human . . .

    Winter Love Song

    By Rita Bradshaw

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    A Winter Love Song is a heartwarming and moving story of survival and love from bestselling author Rita Bradshaw. Bonnie Lindsay is born into a travelling fair community in the north-east in 1918, and when her mother dies just months later Bonnie's beloved father becomes everything to her. Then, at...

    Jane Austen Collection

    By Jane Austen

    Hardback Save £21.54 = £38.46

    Whether in the electrically charged chemistry of Elizabeth Bennett and Mr Darcy, or the simmering romance of Emma Woodhouse and Mr Knightley, no one writes love and relationships like the incomparable Jane Austen. This gorgeous, limited edition boxed set of all of her classic romantic novels includes Pride & Prejudice,...

    Now Let\'s Dance: A feel-good book about finding love, and loving life

    By Karine Lambert

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    You are never too old to find happiness! A heart-warming tale of two unlikely lovers for fans of THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS and THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP

    Savages

    By Shirley Conran

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.66

    A special edition of Savages by Shirley Conran reissued with a bright retro design to celebrate Pan's 70th anniversary. Five pampered wives accompany their high-powered husbands to an exotic island, expecting to stay aboard their luxury yacht whilst a lucrative mining deal is struck inland. But when a coup breaks...

    The Break

    By Marian Keyes

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    'Classic Marian Keyes: a blizzard of wit and wisecracks. Mercilessly funny' The TimesAmy's husband Hugh has run away to 'find himself'. But will he ever come back? 'Myself and Hugh . . . We're taking a break.''A city-with-fancy-food sort of break?'If only. Amy's husband Hugh says he isn't leaving her.He...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 1 year ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7