Manga

    Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 14

    By Sui Ishida

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Ghouls live among us, the same as normal people in every way except their craving for human flesh.

    Fairy Tail Master's Edition Vol. 4

    By Hiro Mashima

    Paperback Save £11.14 = £22.86

    Includes Vols. 16-20 of the epic magical adventure!

    Maga-tsuki 8

    By Hoshino Taguchi

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    Nirvana

    By Sayuki

    Paperback £8.45

    Hitose Yachiyo has always striven to be helpful, volunteering and sacrificing hertime and energy in respect of her late Mother's memory. When the opportunity arises to travel overseas as a relief volunteer, Hitose is quick to accept.

    Ldk 10

    By Ayu Watanabe

    Paperback £8.45

    Shusei is the most handsome and popular boy at his high school -- and he's turned down almost every girl there, including Aoi's best friend. But when his apartment catches fire, he has to move in with his neighbor- Aoi! What will these unwilling roommates become to each other when...

    Magi, Vol. 25

    By Shinobu Ohtaka

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    An epic dungeon-busting adventure inspired by One Thousand and One Nights!

    Certain Scientific Railgun

    By Kazuma Kamachi

    Paperback £8.45

    Meet Mikoto Misaka, the third most powerful Level 5 esper in Academy City. Together with her best friend Kuroko Shirai and the other members of Judgment, a student-run law enforcement agency, Mikoto delves deep into the dark heart of the scientific sprawl she calls home and uncovers secrets she wishes...

    My Monster Secret

    By Eiji Masuda

    Paperback £8.45

    My Monster Secret is a new, ongoing manga series that combines both supernatural and extraterrestrial elements in a high school romantic comedy setting. For fans of hit series like Monster Musume and Haganai: I Don't Have Many Friends comes a fresh take on the high school romantic comedy genre quite...

    Magical Girl Site

    By Kentaro Sato

    Paperback £8.45

    Magical Girl Site is an all new fantasy horror series that is directly spun-off from author Kentaro Sato's concurrent series, Magical Girl Apocalypse. In this ultra-violent survival story, an innocent girl gets sucked into the murderous world of the sailor girls from hell as featured in Magical Girl Apocalypse.

    Generation Witch

    By Isaki Uta

    Paperback £8.45

    Generation Witch is a new slice of life manga series with a magical twist. This charming story line follows the lives of several young witches as they struggle with the dual challenges of wielding magic and teenage angst, and will appeal to fans of Sabrina the Teenage Witch and Witchcraft...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7