Beauty and the Beast

    By

    A beautiful Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, exciting activities and colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book! Join Beauty on her thrilling adventure - can she win the heart of the fearsome Beast? With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate cupcakes, finish off butterflies and find the magic crystal ball to help Beauty win over the Beast and save her father. This delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - The Nutcracker is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Perfect for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.

    View more

    Number of Pages: 24
    Format(s): Paperback - ISBN: 9781405281607
    Publication Date:
    Listed in: Early Learning & Picture, Classic fiction (Children's / Teenage), Traditional stories (Children's / Teenage)
    Publisher: Egmont Books Ltd

    Books by Sam Hay

    Paperback

    RRP: £7.99

    Sale Price: £7.25

    Save: £0.74 per copy!

    Currently out of stock

    Side-Banner-Right-188px-fd.jpg
    Books TV & Movies

    You might also like...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7