Melt Into You

    By

    The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this `Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Will she run from the past - or is it time to take control? After running away from home and the boy who broke her heart, Evan Kennedy has kick-started the perfect new life with her celebrity fiance. So what if it's a marriage of convenience? She knew the deal. With her ticket to The Ranch, the exclusive retreat where any fantasy can be played out, she knows she can find someone to satisfy her unconventional desires. She just never expected that man to be Jace Austin, her old heartbreaker - all grown up and ready to join her on a journey of erotic discovery. She knows it's probably a world-class bad idea to get involved. But if he can stick to the no-strings rules, so can she. Trouble is, Jace has never believed in rules and Evan doesn't believe in forever. Can Evan and Jace leave their old hurts behind? Because both of them know this is much more than just a game...

    View more

    Number of Pages: 368
    Format(s): Paperback - ISBN: 9780007511150
    Publication Date:
    Listed in: Adult & contemporary romance
    Publishers: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd, Harper

    Books by Roni Loren

    Paperback

    RRP: £6.99

    Sale Price: £6.65

    Save: £0.34 per copy!

    Side-Banner-Right-188px-fd.jpg
    Books TV & Movies

    You might also like...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7