Soldier's Revenge

    By

    Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn't commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.Former operative Will Cochrane wakes up in New York's Waldorf Astoria and is horrified to see blood on his hands-something he remembers absolutely nothing about. When he then finds a woman murdered in his bathroom he knows he's stepped into a wilderness of terror that is far more dangerous than anything he's ever faced.With no memory of the night before nor of the unfortunate woman, Will believes he is being framed and needs to outrun the police who will be looking for him very soon. Until this moment, Will has been on the precipice of a new life, one outside the intelligence service, and one that includes fatherhood. He's agreed to adopt the twin sons of his former colleague and Navy SEAL operative Roger Koenig, and had been on his way to pick them up before he'd awakened to the carnage in New York.Will knows his only chance to clear his name is to find the real killer while he's still free. But he also has to find the twins, suspecting that they're in danger as well. In Virginia, he discovers one boy alive and his brother missing and most likely kidnapped. What he also finds is a secret recording of a voice that might be the killer's. The only clue to his identity his thick European accent. With local police, the FBI, and even his friends pursuing him, the clever and ruthless operative must track down his adversary, save the boys, and prove his innocence before it's too late. A superb blend of action and thrills that will keep readers on the edge of their seats, A Soldier's Revenge is perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Daniel Silva, and Lee Child.

    View more

    Number of Pages: 320
    Format(s): Hardback - ISBN: 9780062427199
    Publication Date:
    Listed in: Espionage & spy thriller
    Publisher: William Morrow

    Books by Matthew Dunn

    Hardback

    RRP: £16.99

    Total: £12.65

    Save: £4.34 per copy!

    Side-Banner-Right-188px-fd.jpg
    Books TV & Movies

    You might also like...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7