Maura's Game

    By

    MAURA'S GAME is the sequel to DANGEROUS LADY, the iconic first novel by Sunday Times No.1 bestseller Martina Cole which catapulted her to fame and made her the 'undisputed queen of crime writing' Guardian. Martina's unique, powerful storytelling will appeal to fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell.Maura Ryan is back to claim her gangland crown.Maura Ryan sacrificed her rule over London's criminal underworld for the only man she ever loved. But when a face from the past takes him from her, she's determined to get even. Her enemies had better watch out, for they are about to learn that if you play games with this dangerous lady, you'll pay the price.

    View more

    Number of Pages: 560
    Format(s): Paperback - ISBN: 9780755374113
    Publication Date:
    Listed in: Modern & contemporary fiction, Crime & mystery, Thriller & suspense
    Publisher: Headline Book Publishing

    Books by Martina Cole

    Paperback

    RRP: £8.99

    Sale Price: £7.85

    Save: £1.14 per copy!

    Side-Banner-Right-188px-fd.jpg
    Books TV & Movies

    You might also like...

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7