Books by Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER CHILDREN'S

    Twelve Dogs of Christmas

    By Alison Ritchie

    Paperback £6.65

    A riotous, rhyming countdown to Christmas with adorable dogs leaping from every page!

    Princess Evie's Ponies: Silver the Magic Snow Pony

    By Sarah KilBride

    Paperback £6.65

    Join a wintry adventure with Princess Evie and Sparkles the kitten in this gorgeous reissue, complete with press-out play characters!

    SweetFreak

    By Sophie McKenzie

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Carey and Amelia have been best friends forever. Then Amelia starts being trolled by SweetFreak, a mysterious and hateful online account, and Carey is accused of being behind the vicious comments and threats. Shut out by her other friends and shunned by Amelia, Carey is determined to clear her name...

    Potion Diaries: Going Viral

    By Amy Alward

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The Hunger Games goes Princess Diaries in book three of this modern, magical teen adventure series!

    Pongwiffy Stories 1

    By Kaye Umansky

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    A stunning new bind-up of the first two books in Kaye Umansky's much loved PONGWIFFY series!

    Year of The Rat

    By Clare Furniss

    Paperback £7.25

    An astonishing debut novel, full of bittersweet humour and heartbreaking honesty about loss, love and learning to move on, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Maggie O'Farrell.

    Poppy and the Blooms

    By Fiona Woodcock

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Watch a gorgeous garden bloom and grow in this enchanting new picture book from rising star Fiona Woodcock

    Poppy and the Blooms

    By Fiona Woodcock

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Watch a gorgeous garden bloom and grow in this enchanting new picture book from rising star Fiona Woodcock

    Izzy Gizmo

    By Pip Jones

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Izzy is brilliant at making inventions - she'll try her hand at anything!

    Violet and the Mummy Mystery

    By Harriet Whitehorn

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    A delightful detective series for girls starring Violet Remy-Robinson, a young girl with adventure on her mind!

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7