Books by Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER

    Poppy and the Blooms

    By Fiona Woodcock

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Watch a gorgeous garden bloom and grow in this enchanting new picture book from rising star Fiona Woodcock

    Poppy and the Blooms

    By Fiona Woodcock

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Watch a gorgeous garden bloom and grow in this enchanting new picture book from rising star Fiona Woodcock

    Partition

    By Barney White-Spunner

    Hardback Save £7.54 = £17.46

    To tell the story of Indian independence and the creation of Pakistan through the chaotic and seismic events of 1947 and the experiences of the people who lived through them.

    Kill the Father: The Italian publishing sensation

    By Sandrone Dazieri

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The only one who can stop this killer is the one who got away ... `Kill The Father is absorbing, disturbing, clever, bizarre, original and brutal. The outline of the plot is simple, its execution thrilling' The Times

    Last Magician

    By Lisa Maxwell

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    A captivating new world filled with magic and deception, about a girl who must travel back in time to find a mysterious book that could save her future.

    Last Tudor

    By Philippa Gregory

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    From the Number One New York Times bestselling author, a riveting new Tudor story featuring Lady Jane Grey.

    Keegan and Dalglish

    By Richard T. Kelly

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    A compelling joint biography of Kevin Keegan and Kenny Dalglish, whose careers as player and manager followed similar patterns.

    Seinfeldia

    By Jennifer Keishin Armstrong

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    The New York Times bestseller and hilarious behind-the-scenes story about two guys who went out for coffee and dreamed up Seinfeld.

    27 Articles

    By T. E. Lawrence

    Hardback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Lawrence of Arabia's classic set of guidelines on military leadership in the Middle East.

    Fall Of Lisa Bellow

    By Susan Perabo

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A schoolgirl is abducted in broad daylight; a fellow student and witness to the crime is left to deal with the tragedy in an unforgettable way. Edgy and original fiction for readers of Everything I Never Told You and Room

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7