Books by Publisher: SIMON & SCHUSTER

    Change Me Prayers

    By Tosha Silver

    Paperback £10.25

    Change Me Prayers features a collection of transformational prayers and stories to help readers actively invite the Divine into their lives.

    Shoe Dog

    By Phil Knight

    Paperback £8.45

    The first-ever memoir of the legendary co-founder of Nike Inc, Phil Knight

    Heal Yourself--Heal the World

    By Deborah King

    Paperback £10.25

    New York Times bestselling author, Deborah King teaches her LifeForce Energy Healing methods that will change the way you connect to your energy.

    Lily and the Octopus

    By Steven Rowley

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A novel of life, love and the lessons a dog can teach us, perfect for fans of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep.'An utterly charming novel' Red

    Glovemaker's Daughter

    By Leah Fleming

    Hardback £14.46

    Set in the present day and 1724 about the dark secrets in a family's past, The Glovemaker's Daughter is the wonderful new novel from the author of The Postcard and The Last Pearl.

    Sleigh Rides and Silver Bells at the Christmas Fair

    By Heidi Swain

    Paperback £7.25

    The new Christmas bestseller from the author of Mince Pies and Mistletoe at the Christmas Market

    The Party

    By Robyn Harding

    Paperback £7.25

    One invitation. A lifetime of regrets.

    Ali: A Life

    Hardback £17.46

    Star Trek: Discovery: Desperate Hours

    By David Mack

    Paperback Save £1.94 = £9.05

    An official tie-in novel based on the highly anticipated new Star Trek Discovery TV series!

    Navel Gazing

    By Michael Ian Black

    Paperback £9.05

    A frank and funny memoir from bestselling author and alt-comedy legend Michael Ian Black, about confronting his genetic legacy as he hits his 40s.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7