Books by Publisher: Sausage Dog Publishing Ltd

    Is Monogamy Dead?

    By Rosie Wilby

    Paperback £7.85

    Part memoir, part sociological study, IS MONOGAMY DEAD? is a brilliant mix of humour, heartache and science for anyone interested in human motivation and behaviour, relationships and sexuality.

    Cornish Hotel by the Sea

    By Karen King

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    A new summer chick-lit read from Karen King in a stunning Cornish setting.

    Skin Deep

    By Laura Wilkinson

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    'An engrossing, poignant and wise story that reminds us how we all crave to be seen for who we truly are' Jo Bloom A literary novel set in Manchester, highlighting the importance in seeing what lies beneath, rather than beauty.

    Lord of the Sea Castle

    By Edward Ruadh Butler

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    This sequel to Swordland is the second volume in the thrilling Invader series by Ruadh Butler. A view of medieval Ireland and Wales.

    Sex, Spooks & Sauvignon

    By Tracy Whitwell

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Fast, funny, spooky and disturbing - this book is the start of a series of 'cold case' mysteries with a psychic twist.

    Abi's Neighbour

    By Jenny Kane

    Paperback £7.25

    Complete with sun, sea and adorable Labrador Sadie, Abi's Neighbour is the warm-hearted Cornish-set sequel to bestseller Abi's House.

    And the Rest Is History

    By Jodi Taylor

    Paperback £7.25

    The eighth novel in the international bestselling The Chronicles of St Mary's series by Jodi Taylor.

    Nothing to Lose: DI Gillian Marsh Series, Book 2

    By Anna Legat

    Paperback £7.25

    The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt.

    Mirror Image

    By Trish Moran

    Paperback £7.25

    The first in an exciting new YA series by Trish Moran, set in the changing world of the near future.

    Puzzle Girl

    By Rachael Featherstone

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Bridget Jones meets You've Got Mail in this exciting and laugh-out-loud debut for fans of Sophie Kinsella.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7