Books by Publisher: Quercus Publishing Childrens

    Starman and Me

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    E.T. meets Stig of the Dump in a powerful adventure for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond

    The Impossible

    By Mark Illis

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    When Hector Coleman and his mates genetically mutate overnight, his life changes in impossible ways. A comic-book inspired adventure with a graphic novel twist for fans of Joe Cowley, Joe Sugg and Charlie Higson.

    Miss Match

    By Crystal Cestari

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Fans of Geek Girl and Girl Online will love this magically messed-up romance.

    Girlhood

    By Cat Clarke

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    How can you grow up when loss weighs you down? A thrilling coming-of-age story for fans of Paula Hawkins, Megan Abbott and Jandy Nelson.

    Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs: Book 5

    By Georgia Pritchett

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel, Danny Wallace and Phil Earle. Laugh your socks off with Wilf on a dino-tastic adventure!

    Ariadnis

    By Josh Martin

    Paperback £7.25

    The first in a breathtaking and unique series, packed with magic, prophecy, and a thrilling competition. The stakes of Ariadnis have never been higher.

    A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade

    By Alexandra Bracken

    Paperback £7.85

    The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy.

    A Darkest Minds Novel: In the Afterlight

    By Alexandra Bracken

    Paperback £7.85

    The third book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy.

    There May Be a Castle

    By Piers Torday

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Memory Book

    By Lara Avery

    Paperback £7.25

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7