Books by Publisher: PIATKUS BOOKS

    Superherbs

    By Rachel Landon

    Paperback £10.25

    The best adaptogens to reduce stress and improve health, beauty and wellness.

    Death in the Stars: Longlisted for the CWA Historical Dagger

    By Frances Brody

    Paperback £7.85

    The ninth novel in the Kate Shackleton mystery series. Imagine Miss Marple in her youth!

    Gentle Potty Training Book

    By Sarah Ockwell-Smith

    Paperback £9.05

    An indispensable guide for parents looking for a more gentle and easier way to toilet train their child.

    Blue Shift

    By Jane O'Reilly

    Paperback £7.85

    A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach

    Becoming Myself: A Psychiatrist\'s Memoir

    By Irvin D. Yalom

    Hardback £14.46

    A significant and eagerly anticipated memoir from one of the world's leading therapists.

    Chosen

    By J. R. Ward

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    The 15th book in JR Ward's Sunday Times bestselling Black Dagger Brotherhood series

    When All the Girls Have Gone

    By Jayne Ann Krentz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The new novel from New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz. Fans of Nora Roberts will love this unforgettable story of two best friends and the secrets that lie between them . . .

    Pretty Sick

    By Caitlin Kiernan

    Paperback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    A veteran beauty industry insider presents the ultimate resource to looking your best when battling cancer

    Little Soldiers

    By Lenora Chu

    Paperback £11.45

    In the spirit of Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother, French Kids Don't Throw Food, and The Smartest Kids in the World, a hard-hitting exploration of China's widely acclaimed yet insular education system - held up as a model of academic and behavioral excellence - that raises important questions for...

    We Need To Talk

    By Celeste Headlee

    Paperback Save £3.14 = £10.85

    Ten ways to have a better conversation: how to speak less, listen more and discover what you've been missing in every conversation

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7