Books by Publisher: ORBIT

    Mageborn

    By Stephen Aryan

    Paperback £7.85

    The action-packed start to a thrilling new epic fantasy series from the author of the Gemmell Award-shortlisted Battlemage

    Eternity War: Pariah

    By Jamie Sawyer

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The Eternity War: Pariah is the adrenaline-fuelled first novel in the Eternity War, a brand-new SF trilogy from Jamie Sawyer - set in the same universe as his acclaimed Lazarus War novels

    Successor's Promise

    By Trudi Canavan

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    Following Thief's Magic and Angel of Storms comes the thrilling third instalment in the Millennium's Rule series - from international No. 1 bestselling fantasy phenomenon, Trudi Canavan

    End of the Day

    By Claire North

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    From the voice behind the word-of-mouth bestseller The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August comes this utterly compelling and hauntingly beautiful novel of life, death and everything in between.

    Stone Sky

    By N. K. Jemisin

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The remarkable conclusion to the highly-acclaimed double-Hugo-Award-winning fantasy trilogy that began with The Fifth Season

    Age of Assassins

    By RJ Barker

    Paperback £7.85

    It's a game of assassin versus assassin when Girton Club-Foot and his master are hired by the queen to catch a killer who's after her son. Set in a world ravaged by magic and the ambition of noblemen, this debut epic fantasy features a cast of assassins, knights and fools...

    Besieged

    By Kevin Hearne

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    An action-packed collection of original short stories set in the world of Kevin Hearne's New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles

    Wastelanders: Raid

    By K. S. Merbeth

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A scarred bounty-hunter gets mixed up with the raider crew she set out to capture in a lawless, post-nuclear America. A thrilling action-adventure set in the world of Bite - for fans of Mad Max: Fury Road, Fallout and Borderlands

    Unholy Consult

    By R. Scott Bakker

    Paperback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    The highly anticipated finale to R. Scott Bakker's acclaimed Aspect-Emperor series

    YOU DIE WHEN YOU DIE

    By Angus Watson

    Paperback £7.85

    The start of a brand-new epic fantasy trilogy from the David Gemmell Award-shortlisted author of Age of Iron - for fans of Joe Abercrombie or Nick Eames' The Kings of the Wyld

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7