Books by Publisher: Little Black Dress

    Gather the Daughters

    By Jennie Melamed

    Hardback Save £5.14 = £13.85

    For fans of THE HANDMAID'S TALE, THE GIRLS and THE POWER, this dark, unsettling and compelling story of an isolated island cult will get under your skin.

    No Filter

    By Grace Victory

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    An honest and fun insight into tackling the problems that all young people face growing up.

    Time for Us

    By Josephine Cox

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    An irresistible and heartrending novel from Sunday Times bestselling writer Josephine Cox. Lucy Nolan has everything she could wish for - until tragedy intervenes.

    Kiss My Boots: Coming Home Book 2

    By Harper Sloan

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The second book in the sexy Coming Home western romance series.

    Shadowfires: An spine-chilling thriller to terrify you this Halloween

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    What do you do when there's nowhere left to run?Originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.

    Two Kitchens

    By Rachel Roddy

    Hardback Save £8.74 = £19.26

    A recipe book that reflects the way I cook and eat: uncomplicated, direct and adaptable Italian family food that reflects the season. From tomato and salted ricotta salad, caponata and baked Sicilian pasta to lemon crumble, honeyed peaches and almond and chocolate cake, it features authentic recipes that you will...

    Ninth Rain The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 1

    By Jen Williams

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Winner of the British Fantasy Award 2018: the first novel in an ambitious epic fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Robin Hobb.

    Night Chills

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A terrifying and eerie thriller where the nightmare is real.

    Wicked Grind

    By J. Kenner

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Wicked Grind is the new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of the million-copy selling Stark series.

    The True Soldier (Jack Lark, Book 6): A gripping military adventure of a roguish British soldier and the American Civil War

    By Paul Fraser Collard

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.45

    The sixth action-packed Victorian military adventure featuring hero Jack Lark: soldier, leader, imposter.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7