Books by Publisher: Headline Book Publishing

    James Acaster\'s Classic Scrapes - The Hilarious Sunday Times Bestseller

    By James Acaster

    Hardback Save £5.14 = £13.85

    The Sunday Times Bestseller. Award-winning stand-up comedian James Acaster recalls his classic scrapes.

    Monster In The Closet The Baltimore Series Book 5

    By Karen Rose

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The Sunday Times bestselling author of Every Dark Corner returns with an exclusive novel celebrating ten years of Karen Rose's thrillers in the UK. MONSTER IN THE CLOSET reunites readers with characters from Karen Rose's bestselling Baltimore series.

    The Door to December: A terrifying novel to keep you up this Halloween

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Can the love of a mother bring back the lost past and overcome the terrifying evil of the present?Originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.

    Heartbreak Hotel (Alex Delaware series, Book 32): A twisting psychological thriller

    By Jonathan Kellerman

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Psychologist sleuth Alex Delaware has experienced more than enough of L.A.'s dark side to recognise the scent of evil...

    Ticktock: Get spooked this Halloween...

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Horror and hilarity combine to make this an unforgettable thriller

    Honey Farm on the Hill

    By Jo Thomas

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Jo Thomas's new novel is set in the glorious mountains of Crete and sure to be a hit with readers who loved THE OYSTER CATCHER and LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD.

    Yesterday: The phenomenal debut thriller

    By Felicia Yap

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep - just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday?

    Lagom

    By Lola A. Akerstrom

    Hardback Save £1.54 = £8.46

    Find the balance in life that is just right for you with this authentic guide to the Scandi trend of 2017

    The Flirtation: Submissive 9

    By Tara Sue Me

    Paperback £7.85

    The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel.

    Watch House

    By Bernie McGill

    Paperback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7