Books by Publisher: Headline Book Publishing

    Finding You

    By Jo Watson

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A flirty, funny, riot of a rom-com set in beautiful Santorini. Fall in love, cry with laughter, and have a whale of a time in Jo Watson's Finding You.

    I Am, I Am, I Am: Seventeen Brushes With Death - The Breathtaking Number One Bestseller

    By Maggie O'Farrell

    Hardback Save £5.14 = £13.85

    An extraordinarily intimate memoir of the the brushes with death that have made Maggie O'Farrell the woman and the writer she is today, for readers of WILD and GRIEF IS THE THING WITH FEATHERS.

    Defender: The most gripping read-in-one-go thriller since The Stand (The Voices Book 1)

    By G. X. Todd

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The primal battle between Good and Evil plays out in a new arena. With nods back to Stephen King's The Stand, Defender is the first in a four-part series where your inner voice might kill you.

    The Door to December: A terrifying novel to keep you up this Halloween

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Can the love of a mother bring back the lost past and overcome the terrifying evil of the present?Originally published under the pseudonym Leigh Nichols.

    Heartbreak Hotel (Alex Delaware series, Book 32): A twisting psychological thriller

    By Jonathan Kellerman

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Psychologist sleuth Alex Delaware has experienced more than enough of L.A.'s dark side to recognise the scent of evil...

    Ticktock: Get spooked this Halloween...

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Horror and hilarity combine to make this an unforgettable thriller

    Honey Farm on the Hill

    By Jo Thomas

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Jo Thomas's new novel is set in the glorious mountains of Crete and sure to be a hit with readers who loved THE OYSTER CATCHER and LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD.

    Yesterday: The phenomenal debut thriller

    By Felicia Yap

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    A brilliant high-concept thriller - a debut with all the intrigue of Gone Girl and the drama of Before I Go To Sleep - just how do you solve a murder when you can only remember yesterday?

    Sky Sports Football Yearbook 2017-2018

    Paperback Save £7.54 = £17.46

    The market-leading book of football statistics.

    The Flirtation: Submissive 9

    By Tara Sue Me

    Paperback £7.85

    The international phenomenon that is the Submissive series continues with an enticing new novel.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7