Books by Publisher: Harry N. Abrams, Inc.

    Frank Einstein and the Bio-Action Gizmo (Frank Einstein Series #5): Book Five

    By Jon Scieszka

    Hardback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Explore the wonders of planet Earth in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling Frank Einstein series

    Rube Goldberg\'s Simple Normal Humdrum School Day

    By Jennifer George

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Follow young Rube Goldberg from morning to night as he goes about his day using inventions to simplify his overly complicated life

    Sidetracked

    By Diana Harmon Asher

    Hardback Save £2.34 = £9.65

    A misfit seventh-grader with ADD comes into his own by joining a track team in this witty and heartwarming MG debut for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos

    Iggy Peck\'s Big Project Book for Amazing Architects

    By Andrea Beaty

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    An empowering, hands-on STEM project book featuring beloved character Iggy Peck, Architect!

    The Wompananny Witches Make One Mean Pizza

    By Jennie Palmer

    Hardback Save £2.34 = £9.65

    A deliciously hilarious picture book debut with heaps of Halloween charm

    Acid Trip: Travels in the World of Vinegar: With Recipes from Leading Chefs, Insights from Top Producers, and Step-by-Step Instructions on How to Make Your Own

    By Michael Harlan Turkell

    Hardback Save £6.34 = £15.65

    A groundbreaking book that is at once a travelogue, a maker guide to vinegar, and a compilation of recipes from many of the most creative chefs working today

    Ruth Bader Ginsburg: The Case of R.B.G. vs. Inequality

    By Jonah Winter

    Hardback £10.25

    A picture book biography of the "notorious" Ruth Bader Ginsburg, the first Jewish female Supreme Court Justice, by acclaimed children's book author Jonah Winter

    Frank Einstein and the BrainTurbo (Frank Einstein series #3): Book Three

    By Jon Scieszka

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Frank Einstein's adventures continue-this time involving the science of the human body-in this winning combination of real-life science and humour from the New York Times bestselling team of Jon Scieszka and Brian Biggs!

    Frank Einstein and the EvoBlaster Belt (Frank Einstein series #4): Book Four

    By Jon Scieszka

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Frank Einstein's adventures continue-this time involving the science of life-in this winning combination of real-life science and humour from the New York Times bestselling team of Jon Scieszka and Brian Biggs, now available in paperback!

    Steep and Thorny Way

    By Cat Winters

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Now in paperback, a biracial girl in 1920s rural Oregon searches for the truth about her father's death while avoiding trouble from the KKK in this atmospheric YA novel inspired by Shakespeare's Hamlet

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7