Books by Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd

    The Grotlyn

    By Benji Davies

    Hardback £10.25

    A stunningly illustrated picture book full of mystery and suspense, from the bestselling author of THE STORM WHALE and GRANDAD'S ISLAND.

    Pax

    By Sara Pennypacker

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    The moving story of the extraordinary friendship between a boy and his fox and their epic journey to be reunited. Beautifully illustrated by multi-award winner, Jon Klassen. Now available in Paperback!

    Dazzling Heights

    By Katharine McGee

    Paperback £7.25

    New York City, 2118. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible - if you want it enough. The dazzling sequel to The Thousandth Floor.

    Toto

    By Michael Morpurgo

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    From master storyteller MICHAEL MORPURGO, and illustrated in stunning colour by the award-winning EMMA CHICHESTER CLARK, comes a surprising, charming and uplifting twist on The Wizard of Oz, told by a very special and unforgettable character: Dorothy's pet dog, Toto. A perfect, collectible gift for all children and children at...

    Gobi: A Little Dog with a Big Heart

    By Dion Leonard

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    The inspirational true story of Gobi, the little dog who captured the hearts of the world, retold in a stunningly illustrated picture book for the youngest of readers.

    What Was I Scared Of?

    By Dr. Seuss

    Hardback £10.25

    A very special, spooky story from Dr. Seuss - with glow-in-the-dark ink!

    Editing Emma

    By Chloe Seager

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    `According to Netflix, this is NOT how my teenage life is supposed to look.'

    Kevin

    By Rob Biddulph

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    The glorious new picture book from the bestselling, award-winning author of Blown Away and GRRRRR!, all about one boy, one Kevin, and one very special friendship...

    Solo

    By Kwame Alexander

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    From award-winning and bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Solo, the story of seventeen-year-old Blade Morrison who is being crushed between the scathing tabloids exposing his former rock-star-father's addictions and a protected secret that threatens his own identity. The answers to his past and future change everything he thought to be...

    Moon Platoon

    By Jeramey Kraatz

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    They're not on Earth anymore. And they're not alone... An action-packed, high-stakes new adventure series for fans of Rick Riordan and STAR WARS.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7