Books by Publisher: Harper Voyager

    Lego Architecture Ideas Book

    By Alice Finch

    Hardback £15.05

    The LEGO Architecture Idea Book will provide endless inspiration for aspiring builders who want to turn their ordinary models into something extraordinary. In this example-packed guide, Alice Finch renowned for her massive, detailed models of buildings from Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings shares her best building secrets for...

    Siege And Fall Of Troy

    By Robert Graves

    Hardback £10.25

    New Towns

    Paperback £20.46

    Investigating the foundation of the cities of the past to improve urbanisation in the future.

    Material Culture

    Paperback £27.95

    Landscript 5 examines material culture in landscape architecture theory and design. Designed landscapes are temporal assemblages of extant and introduced materials, constructed and maintained through the efforts of human labour, mediated through non-human forces, and shaped by constantly changing cultural relations.

    The Best Of Josie And The Pussycats

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Birthdays Around The World

    By Margriet Ruurs

    Hardback £12.05

    Of Murder, Muses and Me

    By Claudia Chibici-Revneanu

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A quirky, immersive, witty and at times hilarious mystery for fans of Christopher Brookmyre and Colin Bateman, set in London's book publishing world.

    Tales from the Embassy - Communiques from the Guild of Transcultural Studies, 1976-1991

    By Dave Tomlin

    Paperback £12.05

    Originally published in three volumes by Iconoclast Press 2002, 2006, 2008.

    Ketogenic Bible

    Paperback Save £11.14 = £22.85

    "Cutting-edge research, ketone supplementation, kickstart tips, more than 75 recipes"--Cover.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7