Books by Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

    Until You

    By Denise Grover Swank

    Paperback £7.25

    The second book in a spin-off from Denise Grover Swank's New York Times bestselling Wedding Pact series is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Bella Andre, and Kristan Higgins.

    Ultimate Courage

    By Piper J. Drake

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    Hot military heroes, the women who love them, and the dogs that always have their backs. ULTIMATE COURAGE is the second book in a high adrenaline contemporary suspense series from Piper J. Drake.

    Julian Fellowes's Belgravia

    By Julian Fellowes

    Hardback £21.90

    The Ice Cream Queen of Orchard Street: A Novel

    By Susan Jane Gilman

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    Bestselling author Susan Jane Gilman's debut novel is an epic story of a fierce young immigrant's rise to become the greatest ice cream maker in America... and the events that threaten to destroy her.

    Pen & Palate: Mastering the Art of Adulthood, with Recipes

    By Lucy Madison

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.45

    A coming-of-age and mastering-the-art-of-homecooking memoir told through hilarious stories, recipes, and luminously beautiful illustrations, from the writers of the acclaimed blog Pen & Palate.

    How I Married a Marquess

    By Anna Harrington

    Paperback £6.65

    A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter.

    The Wager

    By Rachel Van Dyken

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    The next book in the New York Times bestselling BET series from indie phenom, Rachel Van Dyken.

    Titans

    By Leila Meacham

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.45

    A sweeping new drama from the beloved, bestselling author of Roses.

    A Billionaire After Dark

    By Katie Lane

    Paperback Save £0.34 = £6.65

    The second in a sexy new contemporary romance series from bestselling author Katie Lane, focused on three billionaire brothers!

    Lulu\'s Kitchen: A Taste of the Gulf Coast Good Life

    By John Buffett

    Paperback Save £3.94 = £12.05

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7