Books by Publisher: Gollancz

    New Rules of Work

    By Kathryn Minshew

    Paperback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    The modern playbook to finding the perfect career path, landing the right job, and waking up excited for work every day, from founders of online network TheMuse.com.

    We All Begin As Strangers

    By Harriet Cummings

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    Inspired by real events - a beautiful debut about an English village pushed to the brink, and the secrets its residents are desperate to protect. If you loved THE TROUBLE WITH GOATS AND SHEEP by Joanna Cannon, ELIZABETH IS MISSING by Emma Healey and THE UNLIKELY PILGRIMAGE OF HAROLD FRY...

    Most Beautiful

    By Mayte Garcia

    Hardback Save £5.14 = £13.85

    At the one-year anniversary of his death, legendary musician Prince's first wife shares a uniquely intimate, candid, and revelatory look inside the personal and professional life of one of the world's most beloved icons.

    Evie\'s Victory: Evie\'s Dartmoor Chronicles, Book 3

    By Kitty Danton

    Hardback £14.45

    The third in the Evie's Dartmoor Chronicles series. A heart-warming, nostalgic trilogy of World War Two sagas.

    Returning Tide

    By Liz Fenwick

    Paperback £10.25

    A sweeping story of families, loss and love set against the breathtaking beauty of Cornwall.

    Rather Be the Devil

    By Ian Rankin

    Paperback £10.25

    The brilliant new Rebus novel from the author of No.1 besteller EVEN DOGS IN THE WILD.

    Secrets of a Happy Marriage

    By Cathy Kelly

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    Number One bestseller Cathy Kelly returns with a sparkling tale of family, friends, and marriages in trouble, told with her trademark Irish wit, warmth and wisdom.

    Lizzie Loves Healthy Family Food

    Hardback £14.46

    Deliciously healthy food for the whole family, by the popular nutritional health coach, cook and blogger Lizzie Loves Healthy.

    Ragdoll

    By Daniel Cole

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Edwards and M. J. Arlidge will be gripped by this cat-and-mouse thriller.

    Healthy Baking

    By Jordan Bourke

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    100 nourishing recipes for sourdoughs, savoury tarts, cakes, preserves, ferments and more.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7