Books by Publisher: GOLLANCZ

    Minority Report

    By Philip K. Dick

    Paperback £7.85

    The fourth volume of collected stories of the twentieth century?s greatest writer of science fiction

    Hunt

    By Chloe Neill

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Archangel's Viper

    By Nalini Singh

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Enter New York Times bestselling author Nalini Singh's breathtakingly passionate Guild Hunter world with the story of a woman who isn't a vampire or an angel . . . or human . . .

    Immortally Yours

    By Lynsay Sands

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands returns with another fun, sexy romance featuring the Argeneau vampires.

    Rhyming Rings

    By David Gemmell

    Paperback £7.85

    A stunning, never before published, novel from the legendary David Gemmell, with a new introduction from Conn Iggulden.

    Blade Runner

    By Philip K. Dick

    Paperback £7.85

    The film tie-in edition of the cult classic Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?

    Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams: Volume 1

    By Philip K. Dick

    Paperback £7.85

    The ten short stories which inspired the hit TV series Philip K. Dick's Electric Dreams, from the author of BLADE RUNNER and MINORITY REPORT, with new material by the producers and directors of the show!

    Son of the Night

    By Mark Alder

    Paperback Save £5.14 = £13.85

    The 100 Years War reaches the bloody slaughter of Crecy as Angels and Demons fight for the future of Man, in a series for fans of George RR Martin and Bernard Cornwell alike.

    White Knight/Black Swan

    By David Gemmell

    Hardback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    A stunning, long-lost and highly sought-after crime novel by the legendary David Gemmell returns to print after twenty-five years.

    The Real-Town Murders

    By Adam Roberts

    Hardback Save £4.34 = £12.65

    An impossible murder. A ticking deadline. A political coup. A Hitchcockian thriller set in a chilling near future.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 2 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7