Books by Publisher: Forever

    She Walks in Beauty

    By Caroline Kennedy

    Paperback £14.13

    A collection of important and meaningful poems, which mark important milestones of a woman's journey, as selected and introduced by the iconic Caroline Kennedy.

    Along Came a Rogue

    By Anna Harrington

    Paperback £6.65

    A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the second in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter.

    Sin and Suffer

    By Pepper Winters

    Paperback £10.25

    The second book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Pepper Winters's Pure Corruption series, for fans of Joanna Wylde and Katy Evans.

    With Every Breath

    By Lia Riley

    Paperback £8.45

    Lia Riley's Wanderlust series takes New Adult readers on an emotional journey of passionate love that proves sometimes the only way to move forward is to let yourself fall...

    A Chance of a Lifetime

    By Marilyn Pappano

    Paperback £7.25

    In the tradition of New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr comes the fifth book in USA Today bestselling author Marilyn Pappano's Tallgrass contemporary romance series.

    Ask Anna

    By Dean Koontz

    Paperback £10.25

    Dean Koontz is one of the world's biggest selling authors. Anna Koontz is Dean's remarkable dog who is poised to follow in her dad's footsteps with her first advice book for canines. She will soon become canine columnist to the world!

    Mama Tried

    By Emily Flake

    Hardback £18.60

    New Yorker cartoonist Emily Flake relates the hilarious horrors of pregnancy, birth and parenting in this funny, poignant and beautifully illustrated book.

    The Blessings

    By Elise Juska

    Paperback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    In the tradition of J. Courtney Sullivan's Maine and Jennifer Close's Girls in White Dresses comes a wonderful novel about a tight-knit Irish Catholic clan over the course of twenty years.

    The Buried

    By Shelley Coriell

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    THE BURIED Secrets from the past. Voices from the grave. Because nothing stays buried forever...Cypress Bend, Florida, is a small southern bayou town filled with long-buried secrets. It's also the home of successful, fiercely independent state prosecutor GRACE COURTMANCHE who's pulled into a world of terror and self-doubt when she...

    Finding the Next Steve Jobs: How to Find, Keep and Nurture Creative Talent

    Paperback Save £1.54 = £8.45

    'An absolutely invaluable book by the founder of Atari and the man who launched Steve Jobs' career.' Walter Isaacson, author of Steve Jobs

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7