Books by Publisher: Bear Grylls Publishing

    Invisible Women

    By Sarah Long

    Paperback £7.25

    A sharp, irreverent and very funny novel for grown-ups.This is what you have been saying about Sarah Long:'An emotional tale of love, friendship and taking control of your life''Intelligent, witty, thought-provoking .

    Blood's Game

    By Angus Donald

    Hardback £13.85

    As the machinations of powerful men plot to secure the country's future, both father and son must learn what it is to survive in a more dangerous battlefield than war - the court of King Charles II.

    Supersaurs 1: Raptors of Paradise

    By Supersaurs Limited

    Hardback £9.05

    A thrilling new adventure series: what would the world look like if dinosaurs had never died out? Imagine a world where dinosaurs have survived and evolved as ... The ground-breaking Supersaurs app uses state-of-the-art augmented reality to make the world of Supersaurs literally leap off the page and into the...

    Happy Days of the Grump

    By Tuomas Kyro

    Paperback £7.25

    Everybody recognises the Grump, everybody knows a grump. And maybe there's a little grump in every one of us . With wry humour and sharp observations on family and relationships, The Happy Days of the Grump is a black comedy, sure to bring a smile to the face of even...

    Hope to Die

    By David Jackson

    Paperback £7.25

    CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense .

    Bear Grylls Epic Adventure Series - Epic Expeditions

    By Bear Grylls

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    With stunning photography throughout, the book also includes a chapter on Bear Grylls' personal relevant expeditions and achievements.

    All The Wicked Girls: The addictive thriller with a huge heart, for fans of Lisa Jewell

    By Chris Whitaker

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    For fans of The Roanoke Girls, All the Wicked Girls is a gripping crime novel with a huge heart from an exceptional talent.Everyone loves Summer Ryan. A model student and musical prodigy, she's a ray of light in the struggling small town of Grace, Alabama - especially compared to her...

    Domina

    By L. S. Hilton

    Paperback £7.25

    'Fantastically good fun - sharp, sexy and intelligent . . . Something of a masterpiece' Sunday Mirror 'Like a ritzy 50 Shades meets The Da Vinci Code. It's got sex, shopping, a few Old Masters and plenty of murder - what more could you want?' Independent 'Not to Miss!' Marie...

    Kill Me Twice

    By Simon Booker

    Paperback £7.25

    'Booker's fast paced, twisting thrillers are a must-read for anyone who loves a good page turner' Simon Kernick 'A must-read' Mark Billingham 'Val McDermid meets Stephen King' Hadley Freeman Karl Savage is dead. He must be.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7