Books by Publisher: 4 Ingredients

    Lesson in Violence

    By Jordan Harper

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Meet Polly: eleven years old and smart beyond her years. But she's a loner, always on the outside, until she is unexpectedly reunited with her father. Meet Nate: fresh out of jail and driving a stolen car, Nate takes Polly from the safety of her quiet existence into a world...

    Man in the Middle

    By Howard Webb

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    The autobiography of World Cup final referee Howard Webb, football's most respected official

    Miller's Valley

    By Anna Quindlen

    Paperback £7.85

    In a small town on the verge of big change, a young woman unearths deep secrets about her family and unexpected truths about herself.

    After the Game

    By Abbi Glines

    Paperback Save £3.54 = £11.45

    The third book in the Field Party series - a Southern soap opera with football, cute boys, and pick-up trucks - from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Abbi Glines.

    Wish You Were Here

    By Renee Carlino

    Paperback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    A second chance romance about a young woman who reunites with a soulful artist after their magical one-night stand.

    Who Are You, Really?

    By Brian R. Little

    Hardback Save £1.14 = £7.85

    Acclaimed writer and thinker Dr Brian Little challenges what we think we know about how our personality is shaped. Perfect for readers of Susan Cain's Quiet and Susan David's Emotional Agility.

    Poppy and the Blooms

    By Fiona Woodcock

    Hardback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    Watch a gorgeous garden bloom and grow in this enchanting new picture book from rising star Fiona Woodcock

    Picture House by the Sea

    By Holly Hepburn

    Paperback Save £0.74 = £7.25

    The brilliant new series from the bestselling author of the Star and Sixpence series. Perfect for all fans of Cathy Bramley

    Kiss Carlo

    By Adriana Trigiani

    Hardback Save £5.54 = £14.46

    Kiss Carlo is a novel about the power of family secrets, the triumph of true love over grief, and having the strength to leave one life and risk starting over again for a piece of the American dream.

    India Conquered

    By Jon Wilson

    Paperback Save £2.74 = £10.25

    India Conquered traces the rise and fall of British power in South Asia.

    Latest from the blog

    Fantastic new recipe book from Sabrina Ghayour 'Sirocco'

    Sabrina Ghayour's long awaited second recipe book Sirocco is out this month and is a great follow up to Persianna. Read article

    Ten Great Bedtime Reads from The Great British Bookshop and Aspace

    We have teamed up with Aspace (www.aspace.co.uk) who create beautiful room for Children to bring you 10 great bedtime reads for your little ones. Read article

    Latest from Twitter

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Lottery funding for dementia reading project £2m pledged for Reading Agency scheme to pair readers with dementia sufferers

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Harry Potter and the Cursed Child has held on to the number one spot for a sixth week #HarryPotter #CursedChild @littlebrown @pottermore

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      @thebookseller @MartinaCole @Jeffrey_Archer @Foyles

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      Frith wins inaugural Klaus Flugge Prize for illustration t.co/U9P08h4XMG

    • @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      RT @Gue_de_Bost: #Dordogneholidaycottage available Sept tweet to book for more info

      @TheGBBookshop - 3 years ago

      The editor is just back from france @HomeAwayUK! t.co/IWutTER1x7